Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 67 (0.392 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Pulver@Noyo"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Henry Kaiser Live at Club Muse on 2002-05-24 - Henry Kaiser
Soundcheck: d1t01 The Same Thing d1t02 Obligatory Blues d1t03 Cardova Set 1: d1t04 ? d1t05 West Coast Salegy d1t06 The Fishin' Hole d1t07 Cardova d1t08 Obligatory Blues d1t09 Play With Fire d1t10 A Good Talking To d1t11 banter d1t12 Watermelon In Easter Hay d1t13 Red Hills Of Rwanda d2t01 The Same Thing > d2t02 I'm So Glad Set 2: d2t03 (slow blues) d2t04 Right Off d2t05 Sleepwalk d2t06 Palace Of Love Theme d2t07 ? d2t08 Ife d2t09 improv jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,315 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Never Trust A Woman Big Railroad Blues Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Stagger Lee The Promised Land Set 2 Not Fade Away -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums Space -> Jam -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 2,545 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheater on 1985-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Hell In A Bucket > d1t03 Sugaree d1t04 It's All Over Now d1t05 Bird Song d1t06 El Paso d1t07 Don't Ease Me In Set II: d1t08 Iko Iko d1t09 Looks Like Rain d2t01 He's Gone > d2t02 Spoonful > @ d2t03 Drums > d2t04 Space > d2t05 The Wheel > d2t06 Black Peter > d2t07 Throwing Stones > d2t08 Not Fade Away d2t09 NFA crowd chant Encore: d2t10 U.S. Blues
Keywords: Mark McCue; Adam; Monica; Justin; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,617 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Bonerama Live at Hideaway BBQ on 2007-12-01 - Bonerama
Set One: 1. Blackout in NYC > 2. By Athenish 3. Less Is Moore 4. Crosstown Traffic 5. Bayou Betty 6. Bone Up 7. Big Fine Woman 8. Helter Skelter Set Two: 1. Gekko Love 2. The Ocean 3. Bap Bap 4. Keep On Marchin' > 5. Shake Your Rugalator 6. Whipping Post 7. Trombolero 8. Hey Pocky Way
Keywords: Bonerama; Peluso; hyper; matrix; soundboard; Raleigh; NC; fUNKYbret; trombone; Hideaway; BBQ
Downloads: 5,015 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Jannus Landing - 16 bit file set on 2008-05-03 - Little Feat
Little Feat Jannus Landing St Petersburg, FL 5-3-2008 Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Lunatech V3 -> Sound Devices 722 Transfer: SD722 -> pc -> Wavelab 4 (fades and dither) -> cdwav -> FLAC Frontend -> Smart FTP -> You Taped and transferred by kluyfrtliu Disc 1: 1. Intro 2. Cajun Rage 3. Romance Without Finance > 4. 44 Blue > 5. Pretty Good Love 6. Dixie Chicken 7. Willin' > Don't Bogart That Joint > Willin' Disc 2 1...
Downloads: 1,717 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Sunshine Festival, Lake County Fairgrounds on 1996-06-08 - Warren Zevon
01. Mr Bad Example > [banter] 02. Figurine > [Duncan Aldrich intro] 03. Lawyers, Guns and Money > [tuning] 04. Searching for a Heart > banter] 05. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 06. Accidentally Like a Martyr 07. Don't Let Us Get Sick > [banter] 08. Veracruz 09. Bujumbura 10. [banter and tuning] 11. Detox Mansion 12. Seminole Bingo > 13. Excitable Boy 14. Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,342 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Harbor lights on 2008-06-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
set 1: Bertha Dire Wolf Me And My Uncle Pride Of Cucamonga Loser So Hard To Find My Way Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: Here Comes Sunshine-> Eyes Of The World-> The Wheel New Potato Caboose> Revolution Unbroken Chain-> Wharf Rat-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower Donor Rap / Band Intros Encore: I Know Your RIder Attics Of My Life
Downloads: 1,615 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield Theater on 2008-05-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Note - This was originally torrented at http://rosemary.dyndns.org and is provided here for those who can't use bittorrent I:
Downloads: 2,708 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Pepsi Center on 2009-05-07 - The Dead
01 tuning 02 Feel Like A Stranger 03 Casey Jones 04 Loser 05 Easy Wind 06 Crazy Fingers 07 Lost Sailor > 08 Saint of Circumstance Set 2: 01 tuning * 02 Deep Elem Blues * 03 Me and My Uncle * 04 Whiskey In The Jar * 05 The Weight * 06 Space > 07 Happy Birthday > 08 Ramble On Rose 09 King Solomon's Marbles 10 Drums > 11 China Doll > 12 Cumberland Blues > 13 Not Fade Away E: 14 Donor Rap 15 Ripple
Downloads: 2,835 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Orpheum Theater on 2000-10-07 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disk 1 Set I: 1. Jam-> 2. Terrapin-> 3. Cumberland 4. Patchwork Quilt-> 5. Mirror of Thalasa 6. Bertha 7. Ship of Fools Disk 2 Set I(Cont'd): 1. Passenger Set II: 2. Jam-> 3. Wharf Rat-> 4. Wish You Were Here Disk 3 Set II(Cont'd): 1. Stella Blue-> 2. Dark Star-> 3. St. Stephen 4. Jam-> 5. The Eleven-> 6. Lovelite Encore: 7. Phil's Speech 8. Scarlet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,847 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2008-12-29 - Cracker
Disc I 01. tuning/intro 02. Friends 03. Euro-Trash Girl 04. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 05. Show Me How This Thing Works 06. Lonesome Johnny Blues 07. This is Cracker Soul 08. Waiting for You Girl 09. Turn on Tune in Drop Out 10. One Fine Day * Disc II 01. Gimme One More Chance * 02. Riverside 03. Loser 04. Mr. Wrong 05. Low 06. The Man in Me -(encore)- 07. Happy Birthday to Me 08. I See the Light * with Jonathan Segel on violin
Keywords: Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach; California
Downloads: 1,951 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1987-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,700 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-05-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: (Skull & Roses) Disc 1 1. crowd/tuning 2. Bertha 3. Mama Tried 4. Big Railroad Blues 5. Playing In The Band 6. Jam 7. The Other One 8. Me & My Uncle 9. Big Boss Man 10. Me & Bobby McGee 11. Johnny B. Goode Disc 2 1. Wharf Rat 2. Not Fade Away 3. Goin’ Down The Road Feeling Bad Set 2: (Dead Set) 4. Samson & Delilah 5. Friend Of The Devil 6. New Minglewood Blues 7. Deal 8. Candyman 9. Little Red Rooster Disc 3 1...
Downloads: 7,028 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at 930 Club on 2008-10-17 - Little Feat
Little Feat October 17th, 2008 930 Club Washington, DC Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Location: OTS, LOC Source: AKG C460Bs/CK 61-ULS (ORTF, ~9ft on stand)->Kind Kables->PS2->AD20->JB3(Optical In) Transfer: JB3->Firewire->PC Conversion: CDWav 1.93.3 for track splitting and Flac16 Conversion @ level 8 Tagging: Band name, Venue and Song Title in Foobar2000 ***************************************************************** ********* PLEASE SPREAD, BUT PLEASE INCLUDE SOURCE INFO *...
Downloads: 1,485 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Gimme Some Lovin'-> Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Tons Of Steel-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Hell In A Bucket-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues, E: She Belongs To Me*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,583 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bad Livers Live at Pickathon - Pendarvis Farm - Mountain View Stage on 2008-08-02 - Bad Livers
Bad Livers Pickathon Roots Music Festival Pendarvis Farm Mountain View Stage Happy Valley, Oregon 2008-08-02 RECORDIST: Mark Burgin (tapermarkATyahooDOTcom) SOURCE: POST MATRIX #1 Neumann AK40's~>LC3's~>KM100's~>Segue Dogstar interconnects~>Hi-Ho Silver shorty interconnects~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver shorty interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. #2 Soundboard~>Dasilverpath interconnectss~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver shorty interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t...
Downloads: 5,011 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2009-09-11 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc 1 (51:50.72) 01. intro 02. Waka 03. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 04. Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 05. The History Of Utah 06. The Long Plastic Hallway 07. Turquoise Jewelry 08. Skinhead Stomp - White Riot - Wasted - Shut Us Down 09. R 'N' R Uzbekistan 10. Good Guys & Bad Guys 11. Cowboys From Hollywood 12. Might Makes Right 13. Payed Vacation: Greece 14. When I Win The Lottery 15...
Keywords: Live Concert; Crampout; Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; Pitown; outdoor stage; mix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 3,032 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Charley's on 2009-01-24 - David Nelson Band
Set 1 - disk 1 01 Earl's Girls 02 Different World > 03 Cold Rain & Snow 04 Hippie From Pa'ia * 05 Four Fifty One 06 Beat It On Down The Line 07 Rocky Road Blues Set 2 - disk 2 01 Fable Of A Chosen One > 02 Fire/Long Distance Runner jam > 03 Cut & Run > 04 Space jam > 05 All You Need Is Love medley > 06 Ghost Train Blues > 07 Fable Of A Chosen One 08 E: Aloha Oe (very short) 09 E: Box Of Rain David Nelson Barry Sless Pete Sears Mookie Siegel John Molo * w/Vince Herman
Keywords: Paia; Maui; Hawaii; Charley's; John Molo; Barry Sless; Pete Sears; Mookie Siegal
Downloads: 1,360 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1985-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Walkin' The Dog-> Deal, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,232 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway>Promised, Roses, El Paso, West L.A., Minglewood, Big RxR Blues, Music>Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,011 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glen Helen Regional Park on 1982-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 set I 01 tuning 02 Playin' In The Band > 03 Shakedown Street > 04 Minglewood Blues 05 tuning/amplifier problems (1) 06 Samson & Delilah 07 tuning 08 China Cat Sunflower > 09 I Know You Rider Disc 2 set II 01 Sugaree 02 Man Smart, Woman Smarter 03 crowd/tuning 04 Truckin' > 05 Drums > 06 Space > 07 Not Fade Away > 08 Black Peter > 09 Sugar Magnolia encores: 10 U.S. Blues 11 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 12 outro by Bill Graham (2)
Keywords: SirMick
Downloads: 5,927 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Rothbury Festival on 2008-07-06 - Phil Lesh and Friends
1st set 01 Tuning 02 *#Here Comes Sunshine > 03 *Althea 04 *China-Cat Sunflower > 05 * Mexican Girl 06 #Dire Wolf 07 About Cell Block #9 08 #Sugaree 2nd Set 01 Help On the Way > 02 Slipknot! > 03 #Franklin's Tower > 04 Eyes of the World > 05 Uncle John's Band 06 Mountains of the Moon > 07 Unbroken Chain 08 New Speedway Boogie > 09 Fire on the Mountain > 10 Phil's Donor Rap and Band Introductions 11 #Dancin' in the Streets * With Warren Haynes # With Teresa Williams
Downloads: 2,739 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1991-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> The Other One-> Johnny B. Goode, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,541 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Six Days On The Road Whatcha Gonna Do I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Portland Woman Dirty Business Henry Sailin' Glendale Train Working Man Blues Julie Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line Fair Chance To Know The Weight Louisiana Lady Last Lonely Eagle Sweet Lovin' One Honky Tonk Women
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,254 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at The Catalyst on 1992-10-09 - Jefferson Starship
CD 1: first set 01. Other Side of this Life 02. Crown of Creation 03. I'm on Fire 04. Lawman 05. Shadowlands 06. First Pull Up, Then Pull Down 07. There Ain't No More Country Girls 08. Women Who Fly 09. Ride the Tiger 10. We Should Be Together CD 2: second set 01. Blows Against the Empire 02. Wooden Ships 03. PJ's Down Home Blues 04. Somewhere Over the Rainbow 05. Genesis Hall 06. Have You Seen the Saucers 07...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,724 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1980-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Passenger, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Don't Ease Me In, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> CC Rider-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,592 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[movies]Little Swee' Pea - Max Fleischer
You can find more information regarding this film on its IMDb page.
Keywords: popeye; animation
Downloads: 87,796 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Funk'n'Jam House on 2001-07-06 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
SET ONE d1 1. Mobsters > 2. And Some Are Angels... 3. You're It* 4. STS9* d2 1. What Is Love SET TWO 2. [drum check] 3. Circus > 4. Ramone & Emiglio** 5. Movement d3 1. Wika Chikana 2. [cheering] ENCORE 3. Kamuy***
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,172 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-02-04 - Grateful Dead
Hard to Handle, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > St. Stephen > Midnight Hour, Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,173 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Pageant on 2008-07-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One: 01. Bass Prelude>The Other One> 02. Truckin**> 03. Next Time You See Me 04. crowd/tuning 05. This Wheels On Fire 06. crowd 07. Alabama Getaway** 08. When You Return**> 09. Casey Jones Set Two: 10. Here Comes Sunshine**> 11. Doin That Rag 12. Don't Let the Devil Take Your Mind** 13. crowd/tuning 14. Mason's Children> 15. He's Gone**> 16. Black Peter> 17. All Along The Watchtower> 18. Midnight Hour** 19...
Downloads: 3,198 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Mexicali Blues cafe on 2007-09-07 - David Nelson Band
David Nelson Band September 7, 2007 Mexicali Blues Teaneck, NJ lineage: source 1 CMXY4V (on stage) + KMR81i (fob) - SX-PR - Fostex FRE-2 (Oade sup mod) source 2 Soundboard - 722 (24/48) Mixed and Dithered in Nuendo recorded & mixed by Robert Krall sonosaxATverizonDOTnet lineup: David Nelson- guitar vocals Barry Sless- guitar, pedal steel Mookie Siegel- Keyboards vocals Pete Sears- bass vocals John Molo- drums disc 1 set 1 01...
Keywords: david nelson; pete sears; john molo; barry sless; mookie seigel
Downloads: 6,866 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Saturday in the Park on 2008-07-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 Pt. 1 01. Friend of the Devil * 02. Deal * 03. Ball & Chain * 04. Peggy-O * > 05. Cumberland Blues 06. So Hard To Find My Way * > 07. The Wheel > 08. Bird Song Disc 2 Pt. 2 01. Chest Fever > 02. Caution (Do Not Step on the Tracks) > 03. Cold Rain & Snow 04. Rap / Intros 05. E: Box of Rain
Downloads: 1,643 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Saturday in The Park on 2008-07-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 07.05.08 Saturday in the Park Sioux City, IA Source: AKG480/ck61> Grace Lunatec V3 (24b-48khz)> MicroTrack 2496 Conversion: Wavelab5(Tracks/fades dither/resample)> Flac level6 Source/Conversion: Phil@BittorrentMusic www.bittorrentmusic.com Photos: By Bittorrentmusic.com Disc 1 01. Friend of the Devil * 02. Deal * 03. Ball & Chain * 04. Fennario * > 05. Cumberland Blues 06. So Hard To Find My Way * > 07...
Downloads: 2,764 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Red Rocks Colorado on 2004-06-19 - The Dead
The Dead 6/19/2004 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Co Source: A:ts AKG481's>w-mod UA5>M1; DIN 110*@7ft behind Candice just a couple feet right of center. Transfer: M1>VX Pocket 2 (s/pdif)>Wavelab 3.03>CDWav>FLAC Taped and transfered by Chris Larson (VegasBobby@comcast.net) Set 1 Disc 1 1. Alabama Getaway 2. Black Throated Wind 3. Operator 4. Hell In A Bucket 5. Broken Arrow 6. Baba Jingo 7. Cassidy 8...
Downloads: 3,231 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1989-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 California Earthquake (Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On) Feel Like A Stranger Loser Walkin' Blues Bertha -> When I Paint My Masterpiece % Tennessee Jed Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Grey Looks Like Rain We Can Run Crazy Fingers -> Terrapin Station % Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Standing On The Moon -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,355 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,316 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Astoria Lounge on 2005-01-08 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
Compared to What?, Lovelight, Payday, Time Flack, Working on a Building, Black Bottom (All Night Long), Throndossul, Planet Earth, Fixin' to Die > Time is Free, Spoonful *, No Egos, Cissy Strut $^, Yield Not to Temptation $^%, Basically Frightened $^%, Down by the River *$%#, Zambi > $%#&, Space is the Place $%#&
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,913 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1980-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O-> Looks Like Rain-> Tennessee Jed-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,976 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Loo Eyes Of The World, Happiness Is Drumming, Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 70,105 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Bluebird on 1996-10-13 - Warren Zevon
01. Mr. Bad Example 02. Carmelita > [banter and Dr. Babyhead intro] 03. [banter] > Figurine 04. Piano Fighter 05. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 06. [banter] 07. Don't Let Us Get Sick 08. Bujumbura 09. Play It All Night Long 10. [instrumental intro to...] 11. Boom Boom Mancini 12. [banter] > You Don't Know What Love Is [Raye/DePaul] 13. Mack the Knife [Blitzstein/Brecht/Weill] > Excitable Boy 14...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,846 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Set One: Intro Hell in a Bucket They Love Each Other Kansas City Tennessee Jed All Over Now Bird Song Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Set Two: Happy B Day Bill Walton Shakedown Street Women are Smarter Ship of Fools Supplication Jam Playin Jam Don't Need Love Drums Space Tom Thumbs Blues GDTRFB Black Peter Around and Around Good Lovin E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 4,033 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reno Centennial Coliseum on 1982-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women-> Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,311 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1987-01-29 - Grateful Dead
Finiculi Finicula, Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, El Paso, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,964 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2008-08-30 - Ratdog
01 Jam > 02 Help On the Way > 03 Slipknot! 04 Loser* > 05 Bird Song% > 06 Loose Lucy% 07 Bertha% 08 Looks Like Rain 09 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall^ 10 West L.A. Fadeaway > 11 Ashes and Glass > 12 Stuff > 13 Morning Dew Encore: 14 Not Fade Away
Downloads: 4,222 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Playing In The Band Loser Mr. Charlie Cumberland Blues Brokedown Palace Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle Casey Jones Six Days On The Road Watcha Gonna Do I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Portland Woman Dirty Business Henry Glendale Train Workin' Man Blues The Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line Fair Chance To Know The Weight Louisiana Lady Last Lonely Eagle Sweet Lovin One Set 2 Saint Stephen Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One Deal Sugar Magno...
Keywords: Audience; Harvey Kaslow; Craig Todd; Matt Smith
Downloads: 6,487 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Box Of Rain Mississippi Half Step-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Morning Dew, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Student Union Ballroom, U. Utah on 1969-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Yellow Dog Story(part one), Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Yellow Dog Story (part two), Doin' That Rag, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Cryptical Envelopment, The Other One Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Lovelight > Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,221 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2008-12-31 - Phil Lesh and Friends
1 Golden Road > Jam > 2 The Wheel 3 Jam > 4 Eyes Of The World 5 Don't Let Me Down > 6 The Eleven > 7 Slipknot! > 8 The Elevator > 9 Franklin's Tower Work In Progress (Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, John Molo) 1 Me And My Uncle 2 El Paso 3 Tomorrow Never Knows 4 Maggie's Farm 5 Dark Star > 6 Cassidy
Keywords: PeterT
Downloads: 9,475 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan Haugh; Matrix; 24 bit
Downloads: 23,935 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1990-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, A Little Light, Picasso Moon, Candyman, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter, Standing On the Moon, Box Of Rain*, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,090 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies